Building connections and conversations between artists, collectors, and designers.
Est. 2004

Other views

LPP Book Series Set

by Little Paper Planes

This is the whole set of 8 books from Little Paper Planes. The books were released in conjunction with the second LPP curated show, "Buddy System" at Rare Device in San Francisco (July 2009).  Each book is 5 x 8in, color cover and about 30 black and white pages inside.  We let each artist have complete control for the inside, though kept each cover uniformed to be collected in a series. 

To view and order each book individually:

Nathaniel Russell

Caitlin Gallupe

David Wilson

Matt Momchilov

Bridget Moser

Jess Wheaton

Clare Grill

Aline Cautis

**Covers designed by Cortney Cassidy,


Currently unavailable

Let me know your email and I'll notify you when we get more in stock